Chroma Crescent

IMG_9947-2  IMG_9969-2IMG_9975-2IMG_9963-2

One of my favorite gift projects this Christmas was the Christmas Crescent. I loved the pattern so much, I had to make one for myself. The Chroma Crescent is now my favorite scarf. It’s my warmest and most colorful accessory.

The yarn I used was KnitPicks Chroma Fingering in the Carnival colorway. It’s a soft wool-nylon blend with beautiful stitch definition and stunning colorways. As with many wool blends, it’s a little tricky to frog, but other than that, I love the yarn.

The Spring Crescent pattern is definitely one of my go-to patterns for gifts now. It’s simple, versatile, and unique.

3 thoughts on “Chroma Crescent

  1. Pingback: Tuesday PIN-spiration Link Party Oombawka Design Crochet

  2. This is so bright and cheerful, I love it! The colors are great and the pattern is stunning. Beautiful work!

    Thanks so much for sharing it at The Yarn Fanatic Party. I hope to “see” you again this week! 🙂

    Like

What do you think?