3 Wacky Inventions I Daydream About

1. Yarn Vending Machines

I’d love to be able to pop in a dollar to a vending machine and receive a 10-gram sample of a new yarn. Wouldn’t you?

2.  Bracelet Notebook

I’d also like a layered paper bracelet to wear on my left wrist so I can jot down ideas on the go.

3. Wearable yarn bowl

Another invention I like to daydream about is a yarn bowl on a belt. Then, I could strap it on my waist and crochet while I walk.

What kind of wacky inventions do you daydream about?

2 thoughts on “3 Wacky Inventions I Daydream About

What do you think?

