Tom Baker Fingerless Gloves

Tom Baker Fingerless Gloves

I recently finished another project from my Karissa’s Fingerless Gloves pattern: this time I made elbow-length wristwarmers using Knit Picks Felici in the Time Traveler colorway. I think you can guess Who was the inspiration Four the colors. 🙂

This was my first project made with Knit Picks Felici, which is an acrylic-wool fingering weight yarn that comes in self-striping colorways. It’s incredibly soft and light, and I only needed one ball of it to create my Tom Baker Fingerless Gloves! I have one more ball of the Time Traveler colorway…

What shall I make next?

Note: Hi Moogly and Petals to Picot Readers! I’m Keilah, the Knot Theorist, and I’m honored to be featured on the 100th HOHD. If you’d like to see the free pattern for this project, click here. If this is your first time visiting my blog, make sure to read my About page, and check out my latest posts, such as my Interview with Vicky Chan, which includes a special giveaway. If you’d like to see more of my recent projects, you can also look at my Titan Top and my projects for my WIP It Good challenge. Also, please feel free to like, comment, and subscribe! Thanks for stopping by my blog!

18 thoughts on “Tom Baker Fingerless Gloves

  1. i love how warm in colorway these would be on my arms or the arms of the ‘ giftee ‘ for these fun fingerless gloves. 😀💙👍🏼

    Like

  2. Pingback: Hookin On Hump Day #100: Link Party AND Giveaway! - moogly

  3. Pingback: Hookin' on Hump Day #100 & Giveaway!! - Petals to Picots

    • Thanks, crochetchiq! Unfortunately, the Time Traveler colorway is discontinued. But there is a Baker Street colorway available for a limited time now, if you also like Sherlock Holmes.

      Like

What do you think?

